Loading...

Mileza N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 USD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

10 years previous exp in Saudi, now in the Phils

Dear mam / sir, I am willing and do my duties as a household worker..any time you can call my nmber here in the philippines. ..i had an experience as a house keeping in Lebanon also as a waitress in japanese restaurant and thai restaurant...work as a house keeper in saudi arabia for almost 10 years. ..now I am working here in the philippines as a massage therapist and a nail technecian at he Spa ..any time you want me I am ready I have ready passport. ...more power and than lk you so much ....

Tasks that Mileza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided