Loading...

Jolly Ann D., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese traditional (Intermediate) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Intermediate) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/03/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jolly Ann
MESSAGE

3 years experience in Malaysia

Dear Employers,
Have a Good day.
My name is Jolly Ann Distor, you can call me Jolly for short. I am 32 years old, single. I studied Bachelor of Elementary Education(Undergraduate) but have an experienced in tutoring kids before for 2 years. I am currently in Malaysia and about to finish my 2 years contract with my 2nd employer. Currently Im taking care of toddler and a baby since birth. And now she is 1 year old plus. I am honest, trustworthy person, polite and love kids. Though in my past experienced I dont have kids but when Im here in Philippines I do take care kids especially those kids whom I taught before. Doing their homework, pre-test, and reading and writing. Telling them a fairy tale story and asking whats the moral lesson or values you can get from that stories. I completely love kids whom I treat as my own child though I dont have yet family. I hope here at helper choice I will met my Employer whom I will serve long term contract. Thank you Employers and God bless.

Tasks that Jolly Ann can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided