Amy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Amy L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Amy
This profile is no longer available.

36years old single interested for elderly care.

I am amy 36 single and work here for 12 years. I had work with elderly, childcare,dog, carwashing, gardening, and general house chores and marketing to the wet and fresh food.For my next employer I am searching to work with elderly only.I wanted to change to a new environment and new people because taking care of elderly teaches me about real life I can learn from them. I do like working with elderly because they make me happy and hopefully you will consider my application and feel free to call , thanks.

Tasks that Amy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided