Loading...

Milajane O., domestic helper located in United Arab Emirates

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/12/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    152822 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Milajane
MESSAGE

41 years old, married with 4 kids.

I'm Milajane 41 years old my birth falls every 06th day of january married with 4 kids. I'm finished my 4 years in collge last 1996 as an Agriculturist presently I'm working here in dubai as a nanny at the same time i'm working hause chores everytime i'm finished taking care of the baby.before I'm working in Malaysia, Singapore and Qatar as domestic helper and I'm finished 2 years contract every country.
Im very much appreciate to those employer who wants to take me and work for them.
Thank you very much.....

Tasks that Milajane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided