Loading...

Hazel G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

4?11? of heights,A happy person ,honest person

I have been work to my employer almost 6 years on this coming April 27,2019.Honest,trustworthy,willing to learn and can follow instruction.I cook chinese food only but willing to learn new recipe.There are 4 adults ..My main job are cooking,gleaning, washing laundry ,shoping and etc..No children or pets But when I was in the Philippines I was an experienced to take care childre and I am teaching. Children's sunday school every sunday..I take care my American pastor's daughter also since birth till 6 yrs old. I am looking for a new employer expexting to start on June,2019 and Iwant sunday holiday.Because after my contract finish I need to go home and come back on June . I consider Stay out or leave in the employer house is ok for me.If you want to contact me here is my mobile no ****unday is available for interview.

Tasks that Hazel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided