Loading...

Elvira is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elvira P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 58 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elvira
This profile is no longer available.

5.2 hieght 50kls

Im hardworking ,faithful,honest,can be trusted,AChristian..Im working here in Hongkong fir 18 years with 1 employer in Shuengshui I finished my contract last December 20,2015 and I change my employer they endorse me to their mother and so sad I dont like to take care her mother because I could not communicate her well thats why I want to break my contract with my new employer Im working here for 1 month already and its hard because I could not speak Chinese really well that cause me to break my contract..

Tasks that Elvira can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided