Loading...

Yvonie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

5'2 of height,106 lbs ,short hair

Hello,Im YVONIE ALIPIS, 27 of age , married and have two kids boy is 7 and girl is 5, I am the eldest of my two brothers, i am catholic and religious person, My husband working at the company in manila but his salary is not enough to provide our famiy needs . I use to work here to secured my children future and also to help my brother school fees and also for my parents. My parents look after my children. I am hardworking, honest, polite , funny person but serios in terms of work. ?I love cats and dogs but never been taking care of it. I am fast learning person and i am willing to learned more, Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Yvonie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided