Loading...

Margie G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    17%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

50kg weight and 5ft tall

Im a single mother of 2kids 12yrs old and 8yrs old. back ground experience as a domestic helper i can totally say its half of mylife it would be.ive been working as a helper since 2003 way back in our city for a family of 5 i am a working student at that time. and after for long years i work also as a domestic worker in dubai for 2yrs taking care of 2kids 12yrs old and 6yrs old.and then now here in hk i work for a chinese family of 3 i took good care of 1kid who is 3yrs old.for cooking exprience yes i can a filipino dishes i can totally say i was good on that but for chinese dishes im still learning but i know lots of dishes now as ive been working for almost 2yrs here in my present employer.and im.very much willing to learn more things and more food to cook.i know how to cook chinese and western style food.im an expert of cleaning i should say.i can do carwashing also.

Tasks that Margie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided