Loading...

Felisa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Felisa L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    17/03/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Felisa
This profile is no longer available.

52484842...whatsapp, viber no.54366790

I'm Felisa Lorica, 37 yrs old. I've been working in hongkong since 2010 December. I have experience in taking care of children and elderly. I know how to cook, I'm honest, patient and jolly person.. I start working in hongkong since 2010 December in shatin, taking care of 3 children one boy and 2 girls. With a couple and an elderly.I renewed my contract in December 2012,but apparently my father died in may 2013 so I decided to attend my father's funeral and my employer cut our contract because it's bad luck with them. Then I came to hongkong to work again in 2014 November. But my employer terminated me due of some mis understanding. Thank you. My phone number is 52484842..and my viber and **** is 54366790.. Thank you.

Tasks that Felisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided