Loading...

rodelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rodelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact rodelyn
This profile is no longer available.

6 years experienced helper for a Western Family


Good day.

My name is Rodelyn, Filipino, 39 years old, married with 2 kids. Im currently working for a Western family of 4 for almost 1 year and 6 months now. Children ages from 8 and 4 years old. My contract will finish on 10th of August 2019. I've worked previously with an Australian/British family of 5 for 4 years. Children ages 9, 7, and 5.

Im a simple happy person. Can go along very well with people and especially with kids. Im hard working person and trust worthy. Im a well oriented person and i can easily get instructions without further supervision. I have initiative when it comes to decision making. Im an honest person. I value and respect privacy of my employer. I always do and finish my work in time and i know how to prioritize my work. I love cooking and i can easily follow recipe. I can cook Asian and Western foods . Im very willing to set up an interview. If you are interested to know me well, kindly send me a message thru **** at ****hank you. Have a good day!

Tasks that Rodelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided