Loading...

Irene V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

7 years experienced

Good day Employers,
Hi I'm Irene , 32 years old,single and currently working here in Hongkong with family of 4 . 2 boys ages 5 and 3 years old and the couple I've been with them for almost 2 years and I finish my contract with them on end of this coming May.
And I'm looking forward for my new employer to serve.
I am very hard working person and I love toddler (kids) very much I enjoy play with them single and most of all laughing with them I treat them as my own children although I have no kids yet ...
Have a good day!

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided