Loading...

Jurlyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/11/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    24000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

7yrs Experienced

Hi ma'am/sir;

I'm looking for an emloyer living in hongkong,macau or singapore.i am a hardworker as i am a breadwinner and have a 1 child and a single mother,i am also trustworthy,fexible.as i am working here in the philippines as a child care/nanny i take good care most of toddlers,i trained them how to pee,how to poop in the potty or cr and teach them abc,counting,nursery rhymes and action songs.in house keeping while they're taking there nap in the noon time i do laundry,clean the house or helps my co workers.i can cook but not so,but! If its really needed i can learn about cooking with cook book or cooking guidelines. I also have a good character.my employment certificate and employers reference can prove a good childcare/domestic helper.as of now im here in makati working as nanny allaround while applying in diffirents websites and agency.
Thank you ma'am/sir for viewing my profile i am looking forward to chatt with you for the interview.

Tasks that Jurlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided