Loading...

arceli is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arceli R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Arceli
This profile is no longer available.

8yrs experienced as nanny & doing household chores

A blessed day..my dear employer.. first ,please allow me to intoduce myself...im arceli, a single mom with 2 children who are both studying in university as of the moment... they are 1 16years old girl & 1 22years old boy..they are both in the Philippines with their grandma who taking care of them since im working in a foreign country... im working here in hongkong for 8yrs since 2008..all finished contract.. currently, am still working and soon finishing my 4yrs contract this coming may 2016.my duties specialise in taking care of children.doing household chores and cooking any specialties..when it comes to work you can rely on me coz I am very devoted, honest,sincere & hardworking..I am willing to be interviewed at your time convenient...GOD BLESS YOU ALL.. Yours truly... arceli

Tasks that Arceli can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided