Loading...

Shiranthi A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Sri Lanka
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    100000 LKR
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Shiranthi
MESSAGE

Ability to work in any kind of environment

Hi I am Shiranthi from Sri Lanka. I'm 48 years old and have 4 years of expierience in Hong Kong. I can do everything including baby sitting,cooking,ironing,pet care,laundry,cleaning etc. Currently I'm in Sri Lanka after finishing my contract. I can cook Western and Indian food and follow any western or indian recipe. If you are interested in me I can give you more details on references. I can work in any environment, adjust to any condition and maintain a clean and healthy working environment. I have high standards on cleanliness and hygiene too. I am a very dedicated worker and have the ability to work on deadlines. Thank you.

Tasks that Shiranthi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided