Loading...

Christine Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

About myself, I can work with less supervision.

I have a years of experience taking care of a baby about 6yrs experience. I know how to take care of dogs, I can cook little Chinese menu, but as long as there's recipe book that won't be a problem.I can also cook western dishes, italian and arabic. I can do household chores, and can be trusted left alone at home when employers are on an out of the country vacation. With my previous employer which I finished there's no problem, it's just I was looking for a greater salary country. But here in my present emploter, was planning to terminate my contract for an excessive nagging without reason. I can tolerate nagger employer but too much is not good, it's toxic between me as helper and my employer, to give us both peace of mind, I'd rather left my job and terminate the contract for the better.

Tasks that Christine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided