Loading...

Maria Cristina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Cristina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Cristina
This profile is no longer available.

About me

Hello! I'm cristina turning 29 years old this October. I'm currently in the philippines and ready to go back in Hong Kong. I worked in Hong Kong for three years, i finished my first contract taking care of 2 lovely girls ages 7 and 9 years old and also doing household chores and cooking. I love cooking! I really enjoyed it. And of course they also enjoyed it. Second employer was a family of new zealander taking care of the house doing chores and laundry, cooking, marketing all the stuffs maid do and taking care of 2 lovely dogs. I walked them 3x a day rain or shine to make them physically fit and healthy. I love being with kids or pets i'm a positive and energetic person,easy to go with. I love cookbooks and experementing new dishes. I am EAGER TO LEARN things. I love what I do. So I hope you will give me a chance to prove what i'm able to offer.

Tasks that Maria Cristina can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No details provided