Loading...

Julie Angeline is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Julie Angeline J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    03/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Julie Angeline
This profile is no longer available.

Active, patient and trustworthy

Good day! I'm Julie, a 28-year old licensed midwife and a trained, NCII certified Caregiver from the Philippines. I have excellent communication skills, holds a driver's license in my home country and can work with less supervision. I have newborn knowledge, infant and child care experience. I also cook and do housekeeping, pet care. I am currently nursing 9month old twins here in discovery bay but I will be released by the end of April due to financial reason. Earliest start date is May 2019. I hope to hear from you soon!

Tasks that Julie Angeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided