Loading...

Marites V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Active

Good Morning/Afternoon Sir/Madam..I'm marites 39 years old the reason i am here in this site is look a new job/new employer..my experience working is im working in middle east for past 10 years..then i decide to apply in hong konng..as of now im almost finish my 1st contract to my emoloyer..the reason why i want to look for another employer is maybe i can find the more good opportunity to my new employer..in not very good in cooking but im willing to learn and i can follow the recipe but i can clean well or follow the rules of house chores...the only thing i can promise How bad the situation i can finish my contract/Work With Confident/honestly..Hoping that someone can hire me soon?Thank You..GODBLESS US ALL

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided