Loading...

Genelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Genelyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Iraq
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Genelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Advance household helper

Im a self-oriented person, smart, hard working, easy to learn things around me, trustworthy, approachable, kind, honest and sincere, I used to finished my duties or job before end of the day or before going to sleep at night. I love doing the household chores, and making sure that everything was clean and no messy. I like playing kids and teaching. I also love adventure and willing to learn more things around me. Love reading sometimes. I will make sure all things would be done before meeting the deadline. For me, time is gold. Lastly, If I would get a job rest assured to give all the best I can do.

Tasks that Genelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided