Loading...

Aireen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Aireen O., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/03/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Aireen
This profile is no longer available.

Aireen

I'm hardworking, friendly, and willing to learn. I completed my 4 years of service as a domestic helper and looking for a new employer.

In my previous employment I took care of three children, cooked Chinese and Western food. I also did the grocery and marketing. Household chores included cleaning the whole flat and caring for all appliances inside the home.

I also need to prepare the students before going to school. Walk them to school and fetch them from school and bring them to other extra activities.

Tasks that Aireen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided