Loading...

Rosita A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 56 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/12/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

All around helper/baby sitter

I'm working for 1saudi family for 10yrs in all around housekeeping washing and ironing thobes and other clotches,cooking and at d same time caregiving to their 2kids,8yr old boy and a 5yr girl,im a hard working,responsible,thrustworthy and most especially God fearing,in 10yrs of staying with i visited lots of countries like switzerland and greece 2x a year,jordan,france,london,lebanon,turkey california,san diego and new york,we stayed in dubai from 2006 til 2008,as of now im still working here .

Tasks that Rosita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided