Loading...

Emma May M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

All in one package????

?I am a ONE PROUD trustworthy person?
To uplift and stabilize the economic stability of my family is one of the reason why I want to work abroad
I am Emma May
GOD FEARING individual
28 years of age,Single, Iloilo Philippines
A younger sibling between the two
I am currently working for a Chinese family of 3 located in Tai Wai..
I will be about to finished my 2 years contract on June 24,2019
I am currently pushing my luck to find a brand new family to render my genuine service after the completion of my contract.
As to my capabilities,I love cooking???? and would always wanted to venture on new oppurtunities ..
I love pets especially DOGS? an animal lover at its best??
As to child minding I know that some will doubt it because of my status but I ASSURE you ,I LOVE kids and as to experience I am a one proud aunt caregiver/nanny to my 3 nephews and niece while my sister was working when I were in the Philippines..
And now I am looking after my employers children here in HK..
So with regards to childcare I am confident enough to handle it regardless of my status
So,I am looking forward to hear from you soonest time
For further inquiry about myself you can reach me thru my mobile ****nd I am more than willing to answer every inch of your questions..
I hope this will merit a positive response
Godbless Us all????

Tasks that Emma May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided