Loading...

Yupinarwati is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yupinarwati Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Yupinarwati
This profile is no longer available.

Alot of experience working in overseas with many k

I have experience working in Singapore 2 years take care of kids 3 year's old and in Taiwan 3 years ang HK 5 years take care of kids 5 years old ,I can speak English, mandarin and Cantonese but almost I speak English and mandarin,first my boss in hk was Chinese and scond was British,I love to cleaning and tidy a house but almost my experience was take care of kids and I hope I get part time here to live out or until next year of march I will accept to stay in, I have reason for that why ?I will talk with some employer when I get it

Tasks that Yupinarwati can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided