Loading...

Mefel Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    India
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I always believe on my intuition,

I'm Mefel from Bohol Philippines, 32 years old single, 155cm in height and 67kg by weight and with fair complexion.
Regarding on my educational background I went college at University of Bohol taking up Secondary Education major in Social Studies but sad to I wasn't able to finished it.
My working experience in Philippines before I did care giving job to a 100 years old German for 3years.. I have also a chance to worked with a Belgian couple who's having there yearly vacation in Philippines for 6mos
Now I'm here in Saudi Arabia for 1year and 7mos I guess and hopefully would end my contract next year. I'm looking forward to get another job as an experience in another environment meeting with new people and know them well.
I'm a smart girl and have the capacity to do my duty as possible.. I'm always eager to learn new things and explore my ability as I can.. Learning is not only in school but it's also applicable at work.. I guess that's all thank you and good luck to myself

Tasks that Mefel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided