Loading...

Jacqueline is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jacqueline O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jacqueline
This profile is no longer available.

Always eager to learn things.

Sir /ma'am,
My contract will finish on April 28,2019. Currently I am working to a five members of family. A working couple, two kids a boy (6) and a girl (2), and grandma (popo).
I spend my day off going to school, church, hiking, fitness exercises and rugby. I love learning new things and acquiring more knowledge, skills to enhance in myself to help me in my work and in the future. I have finished different short courses here in hk. I'm not good in cooking so culinary is my next plan to enroll, I'm willing to learn from you too.
I disagree of getting reference letter to my employer to give to a new employer because I believe in trust and respect to individuals because our characters it differs on how we treat each other.
I like to have my own room and Windows.
Looking forward to hear from you soon.
Thank you

Tasks that Jacqueline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided