Loading...

Lyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    28/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Always excited to try and learn new things.

Hi,my name is Lyn,god fearing,honest,patient, hardworking and can work independently, i love cooking and im willing to learn more,i worked in bahrain for two years,my main job is taking care of childre (ages 6,8,10) ,i'd been in cyprus also for two years as a nanny for two kids(new born and 2 yrs old),i love childrens,i love playing with them,child minding,i love them and treat them like my own kids,.been here in hong kong for almost 5yrs now,my previous employer is a british/indian family,i love them a lot specially the two girls,but they moved to singapore i choose to stay in hk and im blessed to had another british family ,with two boys.im glad and happy working with this family,but then they have to move back in london for good,both employer can contact anytime for reference,currently im with chinese family. Thankyou

Tasks that Lyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided