Loading...

Rowena Cristina B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rowena Cristina
MESSAGE

I always give my best in everything l do.

Hi Sir/Madam,
I am Rowena, 46y.o. married, Roman Catholic, with 21y.o.daughter, 7th from 8 siblings.
Graduated: Doctor of Medicine and Bachelor of Science in Biology.l had Trainings in Basic First Aid and CPR. Took course in Caregiving.
I've been working in HK for almost 8yrs.with 3 ChineseFamilies &1Singaporean. 1st employer, l worked for 5yrs.(Dec.2010-Jan.2016) Fortress Hill 880sq.ft. female elderly 76y.o. & son, 44y.o. My 2nd employer, (Apr.2016- Mar.2018) Tuen Mun 1500 sq.ft. female elderly 88y.o.& couple, both in their 60's. My duties are doing basic housework like cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking, take care of the elderly, grocery & marketing, doing some errands. 3rd employer,(Apr.2018-Sept.2018) NorthtPoint 1000sq.ft.couple and 11y.o.daughter Duties:Basic housechores,taking care of kid, taking her to activities,take care of 2 hamsters
4th employer Singaporea(Nov.2018-present)
I am simple, kind,clean,tidy, well-organized, detail minded, with initiative,sensitive to my employer's needs. I strictly follow my work schedule. I value my own privacy and l respect other's privacy as well. I'm not perfect but l always want to bring out the best possible outcome in whatever l do.
Though my work experience was taking care of elderly, l'm flexible, easy to follow, willing to accept and learn new things. I can take care of children and do tutoring. I'm flexible to any working environment except with pets(dog/cat).
I hope you will give me chance to work for your family.

Tasks that Rowena Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided