Loading...

Imari S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    08/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Always happy to serve with passion.

Throughout my experience working for different nationalities, countries, I can say I earned so much skills and discovered my ability to adjust, be flexible and reliable. Everything that I want to pursue , comes with patience and passion. Ive been a housewife for years, a mother of three and working mom. Im proud to be able to share them love and care they deserve. And these abilities and experience I have , id be more than happy to share and serve a family and not just a duty but with purpose. Where in, everything education starts from home. Count on me, name it, household chores, child care, tutor, cleaning , gardening , pets, elderly or kids, i am and still willing to learn more. You.dont have to worry about culture differences because id love to learn other culture as well.

Tasks that Imari can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided