Loading...

Viverly is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Viverly S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Viverly
This profile is no longer available.

always positive and willing to learn

hai mam/sir, my name is viverly, i have 4 yrs. experience with my previous employers, ive arrived in hongkong last dec. 2014, and ive taken good care a 1 yr. old boy, and then just last september 2018 they had their 2nd baby. i've decided not to renew with them already, ive talked to them last october 2018 because my contract is finishing by dec. 2018, they've accepted it but they ask for my help to extend my contract with them just until the new helper will arrive. my employers inform me that they will release me on the 30th of january. i am a jolly person, i love playing with kids and i can work independently and cheerfully. i am looking for an employer who can trust me, and in return i will do my work diligently and with all honesty.

Tasks that Viverly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided