Loading...

Luvina C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

always possitive and hardworking

i am luvina cristuta from philippines i work in hk before for almost 5 years. i wanted to go back to work in hong kong . i am currently here in philippines right now. i can assure that i am hardworking, willing to learn new things easy to follow instructions and always respect to an employers and always positive in to work and know how to taking care of babies. i can do all the house hold chores, i can cook simple chinise food , asian food, a little western food and can follow recipes .and most of all i always put my heart into my work.

Tasks that Luvina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided