Loading...

Renee Lou M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    31000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Always wear a smile

To my prospective employer, good day maam/sir! Im currently still here in Hongkong and i want to break my contract here because of employer/employee problem and loaded work that i dont know what should i do first.. my past work experience is in Kuwait, im almost 4 years working as a domestic helper in just one employer.. i decided to went back to Philippines last April 2018 due to my daughters want my attention.. im been in kuwait for that successive years without taking any vacation.. so now maam/sir i decided again to work and mu choice is here in Hongkong but sadly, i didn't get any good employer, i mean i cannot reach her standard maam/sir.. Maam/sir, if ever you select me as one of your employee, i promise to follow what's the rules..hire me maam/sir, because im a kind of employee that can be trusted, honest,polite, can catch up easily the instructions and can work is the priority.. thank u maam/sir.. have a good day again..

Tasks that Renee Lou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided