Loading...

Yeni is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yeni N., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/09/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Yeni
This profile is no longer available.

I am 15 years experience as DH in HK

Dear Employer

My name is Galuh. I am 40 years old on this year.. I am Single.. I am 15 years experience in HK as Domestic Helper . I can take care children or elderly..
I can speak cantonesse, english and litle mandarin..other language is indonesian language..
I can cook chinesse foods, and do general house hold work like cleaning the house,washing,ironing,marketing etc..
My contract will end soon on September 2019.

Dear Employer please hiring me. Contact me for more detail..thank you

My regard
Galuh

Tasks that Yeni can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided