Marites is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Marites A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marites
This profile is no longer available.

I am 4'11 inch tall, fair complexion.

I marites, currently working in hongkong. My contract end this coming July 7,2019.Im looking for new employer. I'm about to finish my second contract to this current employer.
I can cook Chinese food and willing to learn more. Can do housework and marketing too. My working experience, 8years as a domestic helper in Singapore, 2years as a nanny in Turkey, now in hongkong 3yrs 6mos same employer. I'm free during my holiday for personal interview. My contact number ****hanks, and God bless

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided