Loading...

Melissa C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am.a positive person

I'm a person that always look at positive side,cheerful and you can trust and honest person.A person which is open minded and willing to learn new things that will improve my self as a helper especially cooking.I may not be the best helper since i have two years experience only in my previous work asidw of my current employer right now, but I put my best and effort to my workplace to do my job very well,i may not be fluent in english but i try my best to express my self and to understand my employer.
In my past job i work to a Chinese family with 2 adults and two kids.They were both studying.I send and pick them up to there activities and sometimes i wait the instructions of my employer,and today im still taking care toddler,2 girls 2 and 3 years old
I expect from my new job is they will respect me,as much as possible not shouting,it should be details what time to start and time to finish the work,honest also,and a positive person,amd not always have a descrimination

Tasks that Melissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided