Loading...

Ibrahim is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ibrahim A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Nigerian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    12/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ibrahim
This profile is no longer available.

I am adaptable, adventurous , caring and ambitious

I have basic skills in house keeping, office management and raising up kids. Coming from a polygamous Family. It is a fact and compulsory atmosphere to help bring up the kids, helping the Younger ones achieve their daily task.
I learnt better when I lost my stepmother in the year 2000. She left 2 children at a very tender age. While preparing for school, my sister and I share the responsibilities by bathing them and preparing them for school.
My experience is based on my family background. I am ready to start an adventurous job.

Tasks that Ibrahim can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided