Loading...

Lei Dee V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am an all-around helper with 4 years of experien

I'm Lei, 32 years old, married and have two daughters. I am currently working as Domestic Helper for 3 years and 9 months here in Midlevels, Hong Kong.

My employers are Chinese/Singaporean. They have 3 children, two boys and a girl, aged 14, 12, and 9 when I started working for them.

My duties/responsibilities are:
-cooking (Asian/Western cuisine)
-doing the laundry/ironing clothes
-tidying/cleaning the house
-looking after and taking care of the kids since both parents are workers, includes accompanying the kids to school and picking them up afterwards, also applies to extra-curricular activities.
-washing the car
-market/grocery shopping
-running errands as required/requested by my employers.

Tasks that Lei Dee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided