Loading...

Jonnatina R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    03/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jonnatina
MESSAGE

I am ardworking, honest, responsible and reliable.

I am Jonnatina, 35 years of age. My work experience is taking care of new born baby, handling household chores, doing laundry and cleaning utensils, cooking and preparing the food for the family, emptied waste bins, disposed of all trash and waste items from rooms, and feeding the dog. I am God fearing and family oriented person. I am able to follow directions. With a cheerful disposition and eagerness to work in fast paced environment. I am ready to work on Sundays and holidays.
My objectives in finding a job is to obtain a challenging position as a domestic helper that will utilize dynamic personality and ability to follow directions to provide excellent services to clients with honesty.

Tasks that Jonnatina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided