Loading...

Argie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Argie L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Argie
This profile is no longer available.

I am Argie single, I am happy person

I will finisheh my contract on June 24 this year, my current employer are Italian, they have 2 kids 5 and 7 years old,I I take care of 2 kids if my boss is out I play and read story book and teach them alphabet,, I bring them to the school bus stop and sometime I pick them up from school and bath them I can prepared lunch box for them every day. I can cook Italian, French, vegetarian foods and Asian food,they will not renew.my contract because they will go back to Italy for good, and I'm hoping to look for best employer also. Thank you

Tasks that Argie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided