Loading...

Joan G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a breadwinner of my family

My previous employer have 5 members of the family ...my mam and sir and there children 3 years old baby girl and 1 upcoming baby born on MAY.. have two grandmother age of 60 and 80 then 2 dogs there house have 3 floor estimated 2100 sq...when i wake up in the morning i need to feed the dog before 7a.m then after that i prepare the uniform of my student...i go supermarket to buy food..sometimes i do car washing...every tuesday and thursday i go to the house of there grandfather to bring food and feed him because its bed ridden.and do household chores like washing clothes, sweeping the floor, gardening, cooking...I know speak and understand cantonese but maybe a little...for english maybe not good to speak but i understand...if have employer to trust me to be there helper i promise to them that i will do my best for working...1 am working here in the family for 5 months and i want to break contract if have employer to trust me...

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided