Loading...

Richel C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am bubbly and energitic person.

I had been working here in HK for almost 8yrs now with same employer. I took care of two girls ages 7 and 9yrs old(when i 1st arrived at their family) they are beautiful young ladies now. I took care of the entire household as both my employers are working parents, from cooking, cleaning, marketing (etc. household chores), sending kids to school and their extra curricular activities, picking them up until they reached secondary level.I am good at managing my time and give a good service to my 2nd family, i treat them as my own family, it helps me do my best for their satisfaction. I have a good and smooth relationship with the whole family, i am leaving them for the reason that i had promised my daughter i will be with her on her graduation day which is on April next year however my current employer needed my help on the same month and we both can't comply with each other's schedule so we decided not to renew my contract again, it would have been my 5th contract with them. I am expecting to have my own room for privacy and would prefer at least just one child to take care on my future employer but will still consider 2 or more depends on how the job requires, i'm willing to take care of pet although i don't have experience on that aspect but willing to learn. Hoping for a good working atmosphere in the future and a good relationship with my new employers.

Tasks that Richel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided