Loading...

Levy N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am capable, energetic and God fearing.

In many years working here in hongkong as a domestic helper,I can say that I have the ability and capability in attaining the highest level of a family's satisfaction.
Some of my highlights are as follows:
? over 6 years experience in supervising and caring for children aged between 2 and 12 years.
? successfully scheduled and managed multiple activities.
? prepared healthy meals and snacks for the children.
? assisted with homework and projects.
? organized and facilitated creative activities and games for the children.
? supervised bathing and dressing of children.
? enthusiastically ran errands, complete chores and performed light housekeeping tasks.
Thank you!

Tasks that Levy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided