Loading...

Rezil B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am capable of doing anything

Hello Dear Employer,
Have a good day to all of you Dear Employer, my name is Rezil, 43 years of age, I am honest, loyal and capable to perform my duty with heart. My current employer now are indian national but sad because they are leaving for good soon, that is why I have to look for a new job, my job experienced are, I was a nanny for 7 years from newborn until the eldest siblings turn to 7 and they migrate to canada, I also work as caregive in an orphanage for almost 10 years with different ages of children and two years as domestic helper in Saudi Arabia. To my future employer, I hope you will considered those experienced that I have and give me a chance to work with you soon, thank you ma'am and sir for reading my message to you, May God Bless Us All.

Tasks that Rezil can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided