Rea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Rea B., domestic helper located in Kuwait

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    400 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rea
This profile is no longer available.

Am caregiver /domestic helper

Good mam/sir am rea 34 years old widow and I have 2 son.i live in city San Fernando pampanga currently working here in Kuwait,before am working as a caregiver in Philippines looking for new employer after my contract here in Kuwait am flexible to work honest, patience, trustworthy, kind and humble I handle kids/patient very well with love I treat them like my own family..i am hoping I find a good employer here to treat me like their own family member soon I finish my contract here in Kuwait.thanks and God blessed everyone!

Tasks that Rea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided