Loading...

ELREEN is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elreen E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact ELREEN
This profile is no longer available.

I am caring and responsible

Hi..im elreen, i've work before in KSA for 4 years as a household helper,,i am determined and hardworking .Willing to do task ,I work orderly clean and organized.i love baking and preparing salad and also willing to learn more in cooking in any different cousine.i'll do groceries,car washing and gardening,and i love children ,i can take good care of children, i have 3 years experience in taking good care of my niece since 3months to 3 years old .i have strong determination to take any responsiblities in my duties., and also i have knowledge for some electric cleaning machine like vacuum cleaner,washing/dryer machine..i love my work ,im honest and trustworthy..
Thank you...

Tasks that Elreen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided