Loading...

Casmi A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am cheer up and easy going,hardworking

I am trustworthy and honest women,
I have experience take care elderly, children, baby or new born and also can cooking, grocery shopping, counting,tutoring and housekeeping..I can Independent Work(handle the house),but I am afraid with a dog..
3 yrs in Taiwan(finish)and around 8 yrs in
Hongkong,4 times with same employer,but in the last contact I just take a work 1 yrs ,so totally all is 7 yrs finished.

My current work now is take care two children (1yrs old and 2,6yrs old),I want find new job because my boss have Financial issues.
Thank you very much if have employer can trust with me and need me to join to be your family member.I can speak Cantonese fluent, average English and little Mandarin language.

Tasks that Casmi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided