Loading...

ella is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ella R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ella
This profile is no longer available.

am cheerful and friendly,hardworking,trustworthy,

Good day...mam/sir my name is Ella I'm from indonesian,I'm 30 yo, finished contract. an extensive experience in both Taiwan and HK. I've been taking care of both elderly and young children as well as daily duties around the house. In HK, Im also in charge of cooking, obviously. I speak bahasa indonesia, cantonese, english and understand a bit of mandarin, Im currently employed in Wong tai Sin, it's pleasure to contact me and, I'm willing to have a personal interview.. thank you,and looking forward to hearing your reply thanks you

Tasks that Ella can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided