Loading...

Marissa Dyan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marissa Dyan A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marissa Dyan
This profile is no longer available.

I am cheerful,honest and hardworking person.

Im Marissa Dyan recently located in the Philippines looking for employer as a domestic helper in Hongkong. Ive been working in Hongkong before in the year 2016. Ive been working to couple who has 4 dogs in their house and my duties are cleaning,washing and vaccuuming including walking dogs,make them pee and feeding them also bathing them every morning..Now im working as a baby sitter to a baby aged 1 yr and 2 mos..I know how to handle babies and toddler too..Hoping and praying I can find employer here in work again in hongkong..Godblessed

Tasks that Marissa Dyan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided