Loading...

Elvira is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elvira R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Elvira
This profile is no longer available.

I am a cheerful and honest person and hardworking

Hi Good day...
You can call me elvie, i am a happy person and hardworking girl. A person you can trust, flexible in any kind of work and honesty is the first thing to me. I love kids and i love cooking. And i do love taking care PETS, specially cats anf dogs.
My previous job is in Singapore, i have a 4 storey house with 1 car and 1 swimming pool. My main duty is cleaning the house and cooking i do also washing ang ironing clothes.
If your going to hire me. i will respect, take care of you and your family and also love your family as my own. I will do my best in everthing. Thank you.

Tasks that Elvira can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided