Loading...

Claire Ann D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am cheerful, patient and have a good manners.

I am pro active individual, considerate, caring, honest, and well organized. I am a fast learner too and i accept and receiving advices.
I am dependable, i am showing commitment to completing my task on time as assigned. Having a positive attitude too is important, and I have this ability to acknowledge my mistakes and still forward in a positive way. I have this self motivation goes hand in hand with confidence. Have a initiative and get work done with encouragement.
I hope that with my new employer I have this good relationship with them, i am not a perfect helper but i will do my best to do all the task that will given to me as long a i can.. And i believe that having a good, open communication between the employer and the helper is important .

Tasks that Claire Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided