Loading...

Hilda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am cheerful worker and honest.

I'm a cheerful person.easy going person.I'm also hardworking because I can do all the duty that my employer telling me to do everyday like bringing kids (9/10 both girls) every morning from tseunkwano to shatin and pick them again after class.cleaning the house (all households choirs) preparing food for the dinner and sometimes I do the cooking but before we moved to tseunkwan o,in shatin I'm the one who cooked our dinner.and its been 3 years that I'm working in my one employer.1yr staying in what in and 2yrs in tseunkwan o.I want to look for the new employer because the attitudes of my sisters employer our very hard to get and always discriminating me.she treat me so badly even I do all the effort to get close to her.and now she's starting to shout on me.I can't stand her sisters attitude anymore.

Tasks that Hilda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided